top of page

Sun, Feb 11

|

Zoom

Dedication to Creating Futures - 30 x 30 Day Clearing

What if you chose to create your future today? What is possible for you if you are willing to have a future? What if choosing for you and your future can change the world?

Dedication to Creating Futures - 30 x 30 Day Clearing
Dedication to Creating Futures - 30 x 30 Day Clearing

Time & Location

Feb 11, 2024, 8:00 AM EST – Mar 11, 2024, 8:30 AM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Dedication to Creating Futures - 30 x 30 Day Clearing

Sunday, February 11th, 8am EST / 2pm CET/ 9pm Malaysia

Most days we will have the call at the same time, we will let you know in advance for any change

You will get recordings of all days

Find your time HERE

Online

What if you chose to create your future today?  What is possible for you if you are willing to have a future? What if choosing for you and your future can change the world?

This is a daily meeting on Zoom to clear 30 times ONE clearing for 30 days.  Watch your life expand!

All for a dollar a day...

Zoom: You will receive the Zoom link after registering online and a link to download the meditations.

JOY - 30 x 30 Day Clearing

Thursday, December 14th, 2 pm EST / 8:00 pm CET/ 9:00 pm IST

The First week will be at 2 pm EST, the rest of the times we will let you know in advance

You will get recordings of all days

Find your time HERE

Online

Spanish Translation is available

--------------------------------------------------

Dedicación a la Creación de Futuros: Aclarando 30 x 30 días

Domingo 11 de febrero, 8 a. m. EST / 2 p. m. CET / 7 a.m. CDMX

La mayoría de los días tendremos la llamada a la misma hora, te avisaremos con antelación ante cualquier cambio.

Obtendrás grabaciones de todos los días.

Encuentra tu hora AQUI

En línea

¿Qué pasaría si eligieras crear tu futuro hoy? ¿Qué es posible para ti si estás dispuesto a tener un futuro? ¿Qué pasaría si elegir para ti y tu futuro pudiera cambiar el mundo?

Esta es una reunión diaria en Zoom para aclarar 30 veces UN Mismo aclarador durante 30 días. ¡Mira cómo tu vida se expande!

Todo por un dólar al día...

Zoom: Recibirá el enlace de Zoom después de confirmar su pago.

Traducción al español disponible.  Solicitala a sara@sarayardeni.com

Tickets

  • DEDICATION TO CREATING FUTURES

    Clearing 30 x 30 Days

    $30.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

365d

24h

60m

60s

bottom of page