top of page

Wed, Mar 08

|

Online zoom

Being You Adventures - Telecall Series (3 Calls)

Is now the time to be what and who you actually came here to be? Let's explore this in three amazing tele calls: What is being you with money? - March 8th What is being you with success? - March 23rd What is being you with intimacy? - March 27th

Registration is closed
See other events
Being You Adventures - Telecall Series  (3 Calls)
Being You Adventures - Telecall Series  (3 Calls)

Time & Location

Mar 08, 2023, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST

Online zoom

About the Event

Being You Adventures - Telecall Series

Online  (3 Calls)

March 8th, at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm. EST,  1:00 am  - 2:00 am CET

March 23rd, and 27th at 8:00 am - 9:00 pm. EST,  2:00 pm  - 3:00 pm CET

This telecall series is an exploration in to what is possible when You are Being You:

What if being you isn’t about doing something differently or being better? What if it is about being the energy you be, in totality? And what if that can change everything ... your life, your relationships, your money situation and the world? And what if, until now, you just didn’t have the tools required? This series gives you practical tools and processes relating to key areas of your life. Is now the time to step-in to being You? Are you ready to demand, to know what is true for You

This telecall series will look at these topics each call:

What is being you with money? - March 8thth,  7pm EST - 1am CET your time HERE

What is being you with success?  - March 23rd,  8am EST - 2pm CET your time HERE

What is being you with intimacy? - March 27th,  8am EST - 2pm CET your time HERE

You can purchase the calls individually for $101 each or purchase all three for $156

Translation available 

To get your copy of Being you Changing the World Book you can click HERE

Looking forward to sharing this experience with you!

Tickets

  • Being You - all 3 calls

    You get access to 3 online zoom calls and the recordings

    $156.00
  • What is being you with money?

    Call 1: What is being you with money? Online zoom and Recordings

    $101.00
  • What is being you with success

    What is being you with success? Zoom online call and Recordings

    $101.00
  • Being you with intimacy?

    What is being you with intimacy? Zoom online call and recordings

    $101.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

365d

24h

60m

60s

bottom of page