top of page

Sun, Jun 16

|

Zoom

Calm - 30 x 30 Day Clearings

What if you could be calm in the face of the insanity of this reality? What would this create?

Calm - 30 x 30 Day Clearings
Calm - 30 x 30 Day Clearings

Time & Location

Jun 16, 2024, 8:00 AM EDT – Jul 16, 2024, 8:30 AM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Calm - 30 x 30-Day Clearing

Sunday, June 16th, 8 am EST / 2 pm CET/6 am Mexico. 

Most days we will have the call at the same time, we will let you know of any changes in advance

You will get recordings of all days

Find your time HERE

Online

What if you could be calm in the face of the insanity of this reality?  What would this create?

This is a daily meeting on Zoom to clear 30 times ONE clearing for 30 days.  Watch your life expand!

All for a dollar a day...

Zoom: You will receive the Zoom link after registering online 

Calm - 30 x 30-Day Clearing

Sunday, June 16th, 8 am EST / 2 pm CET/6 am Mexico.

Most days we will have the call at the same time, we will let you know of any changes in advance

You will get recordings of all days

Find your time HERE

Online

Spanish and Romanian Translation is available

--------------------------------------------------

Calma - Aclarado de 30 x 30 días

Domingo 16 de junio, 8 am EST / 2 pm CET/6 am México

La mayoría de los días tendremos la llamada a la misma hora, te avisaremos con antelación de cualquier cambio.

Obtendrás grabaciones de todos los días.

 Encuentra tu hora AQUI

En línea

¿Y si pudieras estar tranquilo ante la locura de esta realidad? ¿Qué crearía esto?

Esta es una reunión diaria en Zoom para limpiar 30 veces UNA limpieza durante 30 días. ¡Mira cómo tu vida se expande!

Todo por un dólar al día...

Zoom: Recibirá el enlace de Zoom después de confirmar su pago.

Traducción al español disponible.  Solicitala a sara@sarayardeni.com

Tickets

  • Calm

    Clearing 30 x 30 Days

    $30.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

365d

24h

60m

60s

bottom of page