top of page

Tue, Feb 06

|

Zoom

Clarity Hour - Permission Granted

Imagine you have the Universe and everything and everyone's permission to be, do and create the life you would like to have. What are you choosing? What would you really like to create? Where would you like to live? How would you like to live? Permission Granted...What are you waiting for?

Registration is Closed
See other events
Clarity Hour - Permission Granted
Clarity Hour - Permission Granted

Time & Location

Feb 06, 2024, 12:30 PM – 1:30 PM EST

Zoom

About the Event

Clarity Hour - Permission Granted

What are you waiting for?

Tuesday, February 6th, 12:30 pm EST/ 6:30 pm CET/1:30 am Malaysia

Find your time HERE

Online

Imagine you have the Universe and everything and everyone's permission to be, do and create the life you would like to have.  What are you choosing?  What would you really like to create?  Where would you like to live?  How would you like to live?  

Permission Granted...What are you waiting for?

In this hour we will clear energies and limitations around what is having Permission Granted to you, and what else is possible now.  What possibilities are now available for you to choose?

Zoom: You will receive the Zoom link after we confirm payment

Clarity Hour - Permission Granted

What are you waiting for?

Tuesday, February 6th, 12:30 pm EST/ 6:30 pm CET/1:30 pm Malaysia

Find your time HERE

Online

Spanish Translation is available

--------------------------------------------------

Hora de claridad: Permiso Concedido

¿Que estas esperando?

Martes 6 de febrero, 12:30 p. m. EST/ 6:30 p. m. CET/11:30 a. m. CDMX

Encuentra tu hora AQUI

En línea

Imagina que tienes el Universo y el permiso de todo y de todos para ser, hacer y crear la vida que te gustaría tener. ¿Qué estás eligiendo? ¿Qué te gustaría realmente crear? ¿Dónde te gustaría vivir? ¿Cómo te gustaría vivir?

Permiso concedido... ¿Qué estás esperando?

En esta hora limpiaremos energías y limitaciones en torno a lo que se les otorga el Permiso y qué más es posible ahora. ¿Qué posibilidades tienes ahora para elegir?

Zoom: Recibirá el enlace de Zoom después de confirmar su pago.

Traducción al español disponible.  Solicitala a sara@sarayardeni.com

Tickets

  • Permission Granted

    1 Hour Online Class

    $125.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

365d

24h

60m

60s

bottom of page