top of page

Thu, Jan 25

|

Zoom

Gift Zoom January

What do you desire to create for you, as your life and living? What have you been asking for? What would you have to change for that to show up with total ease? Join us in this zoom, my Gift for you...

Registration is Closed
See other events
Gift Zoom January
Gift Zoom January

Time & Location

Jan 25, 2024, 8:00 AM – 8:40 AM EST

Zoom

About the Event

Gift Zoom

Thursday, January 25th, 8am EST/2pm CET/9pm Malaysia

Find your time HERE

Online

What do you desire to create for you, as your life and living?

What have you been asking for?

What would you have to change for that to show up with total ease?

Join us in this Zoom, my Gift for you...

Zoom: You will receive the Zoom link by email after registration

Gift Zoom

Thursday, January 25th, 8am EST/2pm CET/9pm Malaysia

Find your time HERE

Online

Spanish, Mandarin Translation is available upon request, please let us know here: sara@sarayardeni.com

--------------------------------------------------

Zoom de regalo

Jueves 25 de enero, 8 a. m. EST/2 p. m. CET/9 p. m. Malasia

Encuentra tu tiempo AQUÍ

En línea

¿Qué deseas crear para ti, como tu vida y tu vivir?

¿Qué has estado pidiendo?

¿Qué tendrías que cambiar para que eso aparezca con total facilidad?

Acompáñanos en este Zoom, mi Regalo para ti...

Zoom: recibirá el enlace de Zoom por correo electrónico después del registro

Traducción al español disponible.  Solicitala a sara@sarayardeni.com

Tickets

  • Gift Zoom with Sara

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

365d

24h

60m

60s

bottom of page