top of page

Thu, Mar 23

|

Online Event

Gift Zoom - Relationships

Gift Zoom - Relationships

Registration is Closed
See other events
Gift Zoom - Relationships
Gift Zoom - Relationships

Time & Location

Mar 23, 2023, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT

Online Event

About the Event

Relationships - Gift Zoom

Thursday, March 23  at 10:00 am EST,  15:00 CET, 17:00 Moscow

Find your time in the world HERE

Online event

What gift can your relationships be for you and the creation of your life and living? 

Warm-up and clearing conversation 

Before the Being You- Relationships event

Coming up on March 30th (more information HERE)

To get your copy of Being you Changing the World Book you can click HERE

Tickets

  • GIFT ZOOM

    Online experience, Gift zoom.

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

365d

24h

60m

60s

bottom of page