top of page

Thu, Dec 14

|

Zoom

JOY - 30 x 30 Day Clearing

What if you chose JOY? What would that create in your life and Living? What if choosing for you can change the world?

Registration is Closed
See other events
JOY - 30 x 30 Day Clearing
JOY - 30 x 30 Day Clearing

Time & Location

Dec 14, 2023, 2:00 PM EST – Jan 15, 2024, 2:00 PM EST

Zoom

About the Event

JOY - 30 x 30 Day Clearing

Thursday, December 14th, 2 pm EST / 8:00 pm CET/ 9:00 pm IST

The First week will be at 2 pm EST, the rest of the times we will let you know in advance

You will get recordings of all days

Find your time HERE

Online

If you could celebrate you, and empower yourself to create your life and living with joy, would you choose it?

What infinite possibilities and miracles are available for you to choose?

What choices are available for you that have never been available before? 

What if choosing for you can change the world?

This is a short daily meet to clear 30 times one clearing for 30 days.  Watch your life expand!

All for a dollar a day...

Zoom: You will receive the Zoom link after registering online and a link to download the meditations.

JOY - 30 x 30 Day Clearing

Thursday, December 14th, 2 pm EST / 8:00 pm CET/ 9:00 pm IST

The First week will be at 2 pm EST, the rest of the times we will let you know in advance

You will get recordings of all days

Find your time HERE

Online

Spanish Translation is available

--------------------------------------------------

GOZO -  Aclarar 30 X 30 Días

Jueves 14 de diciembre, 2 p.m. EST / 8:00 p.m. CET/ 9:00 p.m. IST

La Primera semana será a las 2 pm EST, el resto de horarios te avisaremos con anticipación

Obtendrás grabaciones de todos los días.

Encuentra tu hora AQUIÍ 

En línea

Si pudieras celebrarte y empoderarte para crear tu vida y vivirla con alegría, ¿lo elegirías?

¿Qué infinitas posibilidades y milagros están disponibles para que elijas?

¿Qué opciones están disponibles para usted que nunca antes habían estado disponibles?

¿Y si elegir por ti pudiera cambiar el mundo?

Esta es una breve reunión diaria para limpiar 30 veces una limpieza durante 30 días. ¡Mira cómo tu vida se expande!

Todo por un dólar al día....

Zoom: Recibirá el enlace de Zoom después de confirmar su pago.

Traducción al español disponible.  Solicitala a sara@sarayardeni.com

Tickets

  • JOY

    Clearing 30 x 30 Days

    $30.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

365d

24h

60m

60s

bottom of page