top of page

Mon, Jul 10

|

Online Event

Scarcity is a Lie, Uncover the Truth of the Wealth of Being

What if scarcity is not real? What could you create if you uncover the Truth of the Wealth of Being?

Registration is Closed
See other events
Scarcity is a Lie,  Uncover the Truth of the Wealth of  Being
Scarcity is a Lie,  Uncover the Truth of the Wealth of  Being

Time & Location

Jul 10, 2023, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM EDT

Online Event

About the Event

Scarcity is a Lie,  Uncover the Truth of the Wealth of  Being - Online Experience - Gift Zoom

Monday, July 10th at 10:00 am EST - 4:00 pm CET

Find your time in the world HERE

Online event

 Have you been functioning from a scarcity mentality?  What if scarcity is not real?  

What could you create if you uncover the Truth of the Wealth of Being?

Join us in this gift zoom to explore what the Wealth of Bean is for you, your body and your living.

How does it get any better than this?

Zoom: You will receive the zoom link after registering online. Please make sure to log into zoom 5 minutes before the class begins. 

---------------------------------

La Escasez es una Mentira, Descubre la Verdad de la Riqueza del Ser - Experiencia en línea - Zoom de Regalo

Lunes, 10 de julio a las 10:00 am EST - 4:00 pm CET - 8 am CDMX

Encuentra tu hora en el mundo AQUÍ

Evento en línea

 ¿Has estado funcionando desde una mentalidad de escasez? ¿Y si la escasez no es real?

¿Qué podrías crear si descubres la Verdad de la Riqueza del Ser?

Únete a nosotros en este Zoom de Regalo para explorar qué es la Riqueza del Ser para ti, tu cuerpo y tu vida.

¿Cómo puede mejorar?

Zoom: recibirá el enlace de zoom después de registrarse en línea. Asegúrese de iniciar sesión en zoom 5 minutos antes de que comience la clase.

Tickets

  • GIFT ZOOM

    Online experience, Gift zoom.

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

365d

24h

60m

60s

bottom of page