top of page

Sun, Feb 12

|

Online zoom

Spreading Our ‘Wings of Being’ and Creating Real Time Change in Our Bodies and in Our Lives

If you could have 2023 as the greatest year of your life so far, what would you ask for? Did you know that the universe wants to give you everything you ask for?

Registration is Closed
See other events
Spreading Our ‘Wings of Being’ and Creating Real  Time Change in Our Bodies and in Our Lives
Spreading Our ‘Wings of Being’ and Creating Real  Time Change in Our Bodies and in Our Lives

Time & Location

Feb 12, 2023, 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Online zoom

About the Event

Spreading Our ‘Wings of Being’ and Creating Real-Time Change in Our Bodies and in Our Lives

With Sara Ozer Yardeni

Sunday, February 12 from 9 pm-11 pm Israel time (2 pm-4 pm EST) (11 am-1 pm PST)

Your Time in the World HERE

Sara is a Master Healer in several modalities, Theta Healing, Access Consciousness, Korean Dahn  Healing, Mind and Body, among others, and she is the one person combining all these modalities into her customized method called "Wings of Being." 

During this powerful energetic experience, you will become aware of limiting points of view that shape your reality, and in REAL TIME  transmute these patterns and belief structures. Throughout the session, patterns, programs, and heavy emotions will show up to be cleared, creating shifts of energy in every area of your life and every cell of your body. What is truly possible for you and your body now with total ease?

Join us for this 2-hour Zoom Online!

What is possible for you and your body in 2023 that was not possible before?

Zoom information will be sent to your email once payment has been confirmed.

Tickets

  • Wings of Being

    2-hour Zoom class. You receive the zoom information by email once your payment has been confirmed.

    $400.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

365d

24h

60m

60s

bottom of page